AMSTI-USA Staff

Phone: 251-665-4684     Fax: 251-665-4829

Rachel Broadhead

AMSTI Site Director

rbroadhead@southalabama.edu

Raphaella Archie

Assistant Director

rarchie@southalabama.edu

Chelsea Bailey

Science Specialist

cbailey@southalabama.edu

Rick Grove

Storekeeper I

rgrove@southalabama.edu

Christine Sealy

Science Specialist

csealy@southalabama.edu

Rose Mary Henderson

Science Specialist

rmhenderson@southalabama.edu

Dyeatra Todd

Math Specialist

dtodd@southalabama.edu

Susan Andress

Business Manager

sandress@southalabama.edu

Jennifer Fagerstrom

Math Specialist

jfagerstrom@southalabama.edu

Aimee Rester

Science Specialist

arester@southalabama.edu

Angela Williams

Math Specialist

ajwilliams@southalabama.edu

Not Pictured:

Katina Odoms - Secondary Math Specialist - kodoms@southalabama.edu

Candyce Tracy - Elementary Math Specialist - ctracy@southalabama.edu

Angel Madera, Jr. - Assistant Materials Manager - amadera@southalabama.edu

Kelly Kennedy - PD Coordinator - kmkennedy@southalabama.edu

Courtney Hanks - Word Processing Specialist - cahanks@southalabama.edu

Jeremy Hyde - Storekeeper II

Lavon Eldridge - Storekeeper I

Cynthia Batain - Storekeeper I

© 2018 AMSTI USA. Proudly created with Wix.com