top of page

AMSTI-USA Staff

Phone: 251-665-4684     Fax: 251-665-4829

Karma Clarke
Site Director
kclarke@southalabama.edu

Raphaella Archie

Math Specialist

rarchie@southalabama.edu

Jennifer Fagerstrom

Math Specialist

jfagerstrom@southalabama.edu

Nicole Neron
Word Processing Specialist
nneron@southalabama.edu

Kelly Robinson
PD Coordinator
kellyrobinson@southalabama.edu

Chasity Collier
Assistant Site Director
ccollier@southalabama.edu

Chelsea Bailey

Science Specialist

cbailey@southalabama.edu

Rick Grove

Storekeeper I

rgrove@southalabama.edu

Katina Odoms
Math Specialist
kodoms@southalabama.edu

Christine Sealy

Science Specialist

csealy@southalabama.edu

Susan Andress

Business Manager

sandress@southalabama.edu

IMG_0130.jpg

Rachel Broadhead
OGAP & Monday Liaison
rbroadhead@southalabama.edu

Jim Kacmarzyk
Science Specialist
jhkacmarzyk@southalabama.edu

Aimee Rester

Science Specialist

arester@southalabama.edu

Candyce Tracy
Math Specialist
cltracy@southalabama.edu

Not Pictured:

Gavin McNellage - Word Processing Specialist - gmcnellage@southalabama.edu

Jeremy Hyde - Storekeeper II

Hunter Parker - Storekeeper I

Nick Thomas - Storekeeper I

bottom of page